I owe you a book review!

So, it’s September 1st. I was s’posed to complete a book review, for August. Not only did I not do so, I read the wrong book! I’ve been reading the young adult book I have set for this month and now I’m off schedule.

There’s some positives here, however! I did not realize how little I’d actually read during this summer, so I’m glad that I’ve found some books to keep me occupied. I got some decent RR&R (rest, reading and relaxation) in yesterday after church as well. It’s all good!

So, bare with me. I’m committed to keeping my word.

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

