“God SO loves!”

As promised, here is the official upload of Judah Smith stopping by Lakewood Church (just scroll down and select the May 26th sermon). When I told him and his family that he was my first book review of the year (and how much I enjoyed it), he thought it’d be appropriate to show his appreciation by drawing, lol! He had my sides hurting from laughter, and my eyes filling with tears from the impact of his message.

He’s a cool dude. I guess I need to make my way to Washington for a visit someday.

IMG_2068

Awesome man, awesome family, entertaining delivery (it was like his book came to life!)…enjoy this clip from TheReyRegio on YouTube.

~ Ashley

P.S.  If you’re in Houston during June 15-18, he’s coming back to the church for the Hope & Life Youth Conference!

Leave a Reply

