Integrity, in the name of Jesus!

fbcroseau.org

Gentlemen, this post is for you!

First, I sincerely thank you for following my blog or stopping by from time to time to keep me uplifted. I am praying for you men and want to contribute more entries that speak to your spirit. Women will never understand the full experience of what it means to be a man, but we know that our brothers in Christ have a mighty calling in your lives, too!

Today, I share with you The Test of Integrity’s Strength, as featured on ChristianityToday.com. Although the website has been a resource for me for years, this is the first time I’ve moved over to read some of the posts for men. I believe that Steve Gibson, the author of today’s post, writes in a way that is true and appeals to your experiences.

God bless you and I look forward to sharing more with this special audience on TheSpiritedNerd blog!

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

