From Salvation to Knowing

Well, would you know it? I rushed over to post the final lesson in So Great Salvation, only to realize that it’s already been posted! How did I make that mistake? It boils down to not paying attention.

Isn’t it wonderful that the Lord pays close attention to us, though? My confusion would have left me without a new series to share with you if it weren’t for God’s preparation within me months ago. Thanks to that, we can start a new series today: Knowing God.

Below is the first lesson, leaving us with 20 to move through the next few weeks with. I hope you enjoy the reading and try the questions at the end of each lesson!

KT3-1_The_All-Glorious_God

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

