We’re integrating with a fan page!

In order to extend the reach of this blog, it is now being shuttled into a my official Facebook fan page. No longer will TheSpiritedNerd stand separately from my other work—I am not ashamed of my ministry calling and don’t want to segregate it from those who might need a new look at how God works.

Therefore, I encourage those of you on Facebook to become a fan of my new page and engage with readers there as well!

To keep you best informed of things going on with me in the world of writing, please follow these steps:

#1: Hover the mouse on the “Like” button near our name
#2: Select “ADD TO INTEREST LISTS”
#3: Create an interest list (and make a name for your favorite fan pages, just like this one)

When you select that interest list you will see ALL of her posts and you won’t miss anything important! We recommend that you follow the above instructions for ANY Facebook page you care about, so you can continue seeing all the posts from the pages you love.

Thank you for the love, folks. I cannot wait to interact with you in a whole new way!

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

