At it again, with purpose!

Learn more at NaNoWriMo.org

Well…after much resistance and a smidget of planning, I’m going for it again folks. I participated in the 2011 season, and halfway completed Camp NaNoWriMo, but I feel good about this.

Wait, what is the “this” I’m referring to? Why, November is National Novel Writing Month! I have had a book (or two) in the pocket for over a year and have not finished either one. At this point, I cannot afford to not attempt finishing at least one.

So, no Devotional Monday experience today because I’ve got story mapping and other things to do in preparation for sharing God’s message in an innovative way. I can’t wait to share the final project with you!

~ Ashley

4 thoughts on “At it again, with purpose!

  1. Mark

    I was contemplating doing this also, but will most likely be starting a new job so … I know just an excuse! Good luck and I look forward to reading what you write!

    Reply
    1. TheSpiritedNerd Post author

      *Chuckles* If it weren’t for the fact that I’ve already started writing and the stories are sitting on my computer, I’d muster up at least 3 more excuses by Thursday!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

