So Great Salvation: Lessons 17 and 18

Okay, let me explain the missing post from yesterday: I was traveling and needed some rest! I did get to meet an awesome Gospel singer named NerdBoi along the way though. And how cool is it that we share a nerdy passion for Christ?!

Anywho, today, our reading for today is rather timely for my current journey. Nothing happens by chance/coincidence, so I know that the message is right on time for me. What about you–how are you embracing the Truth as your own and living from the Tree of Life?

~ Ashley

KT2-17_Making_the_Truth_Mine

KT2-18_Living_from_the_Tree_of_Life

 

Note: I was not, in any way, compensated for sharing the link to NerdBoi’s website. I simply enjoy the music and believe you should check him out. If he evolves into a client, rest assured that it is after this post and not a moment sooner.

Leave a Reply

