Ebooks! Get yer Ebooks!

Writing a book isn’t easy, at least that’s what I’m learning. Finding a good Guest Blogger sometimes isn’t easy either. So, since Thursdays are still reserved for guest bloggers, I haven’t any, I figure we can show some love towards other Christians who have some tangible content out there!

As a member of FaithWriters.com, I’m happy to share with you Faith Writer’s eBook Store. There’s over 10 categories to choose from and a host of ebooks to discover. Even more exciting, there are many that are free or well under $5.00. I hope to read a few on there as soon as I’m finished reading the book for our pending review.

Let me know if you grab an ebook from the site!

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

