Grad School Visits!

I’m two weeks away from a veryextrashortacademicbreak before my next few modules start at Southwestern Christian University; and then I’m an official graduate! WOOO-HOOO! I say all that because I’m in the midst of graduate school visits.

At this time, I’ve got 3 schools on my radar, with my first visit scheduled for the 25th of this month. I hope to have some pictures to share with you all and some cool facts about the seminary I check out. Yaaaaay for academics, lol!

Do you know of any great graduate programs in Theology, Biblical Studies or Apologetics?

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

