Say Grace When You Mean It.”

It is with guilt and a little frustration that I share this post with you, dear readers. I, Ashley, have forgotten to say grace over my meals at least 5 times in the past 24 hours. This is a HUGE deal to me, because I have been committed to the habit for most of my life!

After reading this article, however, I began to wonder if the habit is taking away the true meaning of saying grace? This is not a traditional Open Learning experience, but it got me to consider my ways differently. Perhaps it will do the same for you.

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

