Upcoming Book Reviews!

Mmm-mmm-mmm, I love books!  Now that I’m preparing to write a book, I’m reading anything I can get my hands on.  Already a total bookworm and a bit of a bibliophile, I’ve consumed an average of 2 books a week for 3 months.  That can only mean one thing…book reviews!

You can anticipate hearing about these books over the next month.

Photo from 4-womenonly.com

Photo provided by BookSneeze.com

Photo provided by Amazon.com

And, months after the initial announcement (sorry, y’all!)…

Photo provided by BN.com

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

