When One Door Closes…

My online radio show is on hold until further notice.  Although a little sad, it wouldn’t be a good fit for me at this time. 

However!

Some new and amazing opportunities are presenting themselves.  Writing about my experiences, and (soon enough) teaching the Word will soon put me in a bigger position of responsibility.  So, I have to follow directions and move the way God needs me to at this time.

Have you had an opportunity present itself recently?  Has a door closed on you but an  open window mysteriously appeared?  What blessings are you experiencing?

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

