Back to the Journey

Hey everyone!  It feels good to be back!

A few days of reflection, prayer and worship is a great thing.  I was able to remove myself from some toxic relationships, cry about some things, and rejoice about much more.

It’s been a good break.

I hope the reprieve shows itself to be positive for you, too.  I know my blog is a part of my ministry so I have a responsibility to not share any old thing with you.  Consider this a time to return refreshed with me!

So…let’s get started, shall we?

~Ashley

2 thoughts on “Back to the Journey

Leave a Reply

