It’s totally my preferred sleep time.  *Yawns*  I’m still awake because I have a problem to deal with: my Archives page.

Fact is, I’m too lazy.

Somewhere between a few entries, I’ve lost track and some things aren’t listed.  *Sighs*  It reflects my spiritual tug-and-pull perfectly, though.  I am called to share, to teach, but I am not allowing the ordering of my steps.

Hmm.  HMM!  It’s time to press “reset” (can’t wait for you to read the Guest Feature on that concept!  September, I promise.) and take a moment to get things in order.

Therefore, I am on blogging break until Monday, August 22nd.  There will be time for studying, gathering more things to share…and fixing that Archives page, lol.

Thank you for your understanding…God bless!

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

