Undo my boredom?

Captain’s log: Friday, June 10, 2011

*Clears throat and channels an over-over-exaggerated Captain Kirk* It’s been, roughly 7 hours since, my, feet ballooned to the size of, balloons.  *Ends terrible impression*

Okay, so I’m propped up in my house, working on several things at once.  I used to long for days off from school or part-time jobs while in high school and college; and, now that I’m an adult, I freak out anytime I have to take a day off.  It’s the strangest psychology!  My body said “enough” this morning and I’m listening…finally.  (At least today.  Maybe not so much on Monday.)

For my entertainment, please share some websites with me that I can click around while my feet heal!

~ Ashley

Leave a Reply

