Are you a Believer Blogger?

There are many blogging networks out in the worldwide web.  And, although not every blogger belongs to a network, we all have a desire to make our voices heard.  I’ve been bouncing around the ‘net seeking out other Believer Bloggers and I’m thinking of doing a spring “carnival.”  You know, an opportunity to share a different blog link each day with my readers…riding the rides, tasting the sweets, and enjoying the fun of each blog.

Although a blogger-in-waiting to be considered a full-fledge Faithful Blogger, I know there’s a host of blogs out there that the world has yet to read.  If I host a blog carnival, what blogs should I reach out to?  Would you be interested in sharing your blog?

~ Ashley

5 thoughts on “Are you a Believer Blogger?

  1. Carol J. Garvin

    Thanks so much for visiting my ‘Careann’s Musings’ blog today via Freshly Pressed. I love meeting new people here in cyberspace. As a writer I keep my blog’s focus mostly on writing, but I post on other topics, too. And yes, those often include my Christian perspective. God’s world is an awesome place, isn’t it? 🙂

    Reply
  2. Daphne

    I would be happy to be a part of your blog carnival. I like to take part in Blog Tours, etc. It is an opportunity to reach other bloggers and readers. But most important it is an opportunity to spread the word.

    The blogs center around the Bible, women of the bible, inspirational books, home decor reflecting your faith and all things spiritual.

    Have a Blessed Day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

