The Wonderful World of SCL

Jon Acuff is the man.  (I wanna do a rap battle with him or challenge him to a friendly tap off in the presence of fervent hand clapping.)  And his blog, Stuff Christians Like, is the hilarity that ensues my day!

Since I’m minutes away from Wednesday, I won’t get into great detail…just click the link and LOL.  Also, if you see comments with hyperlink names, please click them and support other bloggers in the spirit.

Now…time for some sleep.  The Open Learning will be a little late tomorrow, but posted nonetheless.

~Ashley

P.S.  You know, my birthday’s coming up, and I like to read…*Hint hint*

Leave a Reply

