Go…workout for me

You know how we lurves to say we’re gonna get it right ‘fore the summer?  Yeah, I’m not.  Nope.  Why?  Cuz I don’t feel like it.  It’s too much work involved in one area…my stomach.

Not even a full 3 years ago, I had abs to die for!

They weren't G.I. Jane ripped, but you get my point...

 

My arms, legs, and other generally squishy areas are still toned, regardless of gym time.  But now?

I'm not scraping the floor but COME ON bottom pouch!See?!  Even that kangaroo’s joey knows that a chunky monkey should only stay the name of a Ben and Jerry’s ice cream flavor AND NOT THAT OF A BODY PART.  >_<

Side note…did I grab a pic of a kangaroo giving birth? -_-  It wasn’t intentional.  It’s the only thing I can think of as to why her baby is hanging out like that, lol.  *Hollering*  LAWD, DON’T DROP ‘EM!

So, are you hitting the gym more or less these days?  What’s working for you?

~ Ashley

2 thoughts on “Go…workout for me

    1. 1acgriffin Post author

      LOL! I still feel a little bad about picking that picture. I DID look into it and found out that birthing is not happening, though, if it helps!?!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

